It had quite a large hood and I figured

erlingerling

It had quite a large hood and I figured


The guide I got showed me several different places I could go to obtain free batteries.

With the way that gas prices are moving I would say you're crazy not to learn how to build electric cars. very skeptical about my ability to build an electric car. Many of them were in great condition they were just swapped out because of regular maintenance cycles. You can use an AC motor, but for the sake of simplicity I decided to take the DC route. I managed to fit all 10 batteries under the hood so I didn't have to use any of my trunk space as battery storage. The nuts and bolts are used to mount the electric motor as well as mount the batteries under the hood. One of these sources are golf courses.

It had quite a large hood and I figured I'd be able to fit quite a few batteries underneath of it. Golf courses usually have electric golf carts these days and usually once every year or two the batteries are replaced. I was just like you. Lastly, you will need some nuts and bolts as well as some electronics. Well, you've come to the right place.

I went searching on the internet and found several different plans all of which were too difficult to read, but then I stumbled across a set of plans that I could actually understand! The plans were so crystal clear that anyone could understand them.. Golf cart batteries are great because they are deep cycle batteries which is what's needed to run your electric car. The old batteries are perfectly fine, and if you ask they will usually gladly give them to you because it costs them money to dispose of them. I have successfully built my own electric car and have taught four of my friends how to build electric cars.

For example, my gas bill used to be around $150 per month and now that I've converted to electric it's only $30 per month! Talk about savings. You can find these motors on eBay for about $65 (that's what mine cost). Don't worry too much about getting a really high quality motor because your car will rust out from underneath you before you'll ever need to change the motor. It's simpler than you think and can save you 80% on your gas bill. To start out I needed a car so I decided to use my old 1995 toyota corrolla.So you want to learn how to build electric cars. You will also need at least 10 deep cycle 12 volt batteries. You will need to find a DC motor about 8 or 9 inches long



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:






نویسنده : erlingerling
تاریخ : چهار شنبه 19 شهريور 1399
زمان : 10:24


.:: This Template By : Theme-Designer.Com ::.